Posted: 08/18/2012 in Uncategorized

I love this girl! I am so blessed to have such a great friend and sister in Christ named Nizy! She has brought such joy into my life! I thank God for her!
Mwah,
Kimmy

Nizy's Life Compendium

Thank you for our friendship
For it means so much to me,
Your compassion and understanding
And loving ways you share so free.

Thank you for being there for me
When I needed someone that cared,
And thank you for your prayers
For the times together we shared.

Thank you for our friendship
For it’s something even money can’t buy,
Thank you for holding me tightly
When there was a need I had to cry.

Thank you for always smiling
When I couldn’t smile at all,
And thank you for boosting my ego
For the times I felt so small.

I thank God for our friendship
So this message to you I send,
May God bless and always watch over you
And may you always remain my friend.

FRIENDSHIP, whether it is between people, lovers, former lovers, siblings, people and animals or other, is the most outstandingly valuable relationship we possess. To…

View original post 136 more words

Comments
  1. Nizy says:

    I am honored to nominate you for The Super Sweet Award! Please pick-up your award at http://nackynice.wordpress.com/2012/08/19/double-recognition/ Copy and Paste the Award to your blog and follow the rules of acceptance. I wish you all the best in life and Congratulations!

What do you have to say?

