Posted: 08/13/2012 in Uncategorized

Thank you so much Nizy! I need this right now. Staying in prayer and hugging Harley as much as possible. I know the time is near. I don’t want to do this but I just may have to. I think she is suffering. I can’t let her suffer. I owe it to her to let her go in peace. I am praying that God allows dogs into His kingdom. I just know He will. She deserves it. She deserves happiness and peace from all of this suffering. I feel like I’m losing a piece of me. I know I will see her again one day in Heaven if it is His will. I just pray that it is. I love you Nizy. I need a hug.
Kimmy
http://www.withoutalabel.me

Nizy's Life Compendium

Eternal God, whose mercy is endless and the treasury of compassion inexhaustible, look kindly upon us, and increase your mercy in us that in difficult moments we might not despair nor become despondent, but with great confidence, submit ourselves to your Holy Will, which is love and mercy itself.Father God, Help my dear friend Kimmy. Help her dog Harley to fight and win her battle against her illness. Give her the strength she needs to gain back her life and joy. She has such a nice joy for Kimmy. Please take away her sickness and pain. Give her strength and health Lord. She needs it, She deserves her peace and to be without pain. Help her to get better or make it painless for her… and Kimmy. May everything we do, begin with your inspiration, continue with your help, and reach perfection under your…

View original post 92 more words

Comments
  1. Nizy says:

    Hi Kimmy my friend… I am honored to nominate you for The Liebster Blog Award! Please pick-up your award at . http://nackynice.wordpress.com/2012/08/14/the-liebster-blog-award/ Copy and Paste the Award to your blog and follow the rules of acceptance. I wish you many blessings. Congratulations!!

What do you have to say?

