Posted: 08/08/2012 in Uncategorized

Another guest post I did for Confessions of a Novice Writer.
Love ya,
Kimmy
http://www.withoutalabel.me

Confessions of a Novice Writer

Hello readers! My name is Kimberly McPherson and my blog is http://www.withoutalabel.me. I recently started blogging as a way express the things that make up me and to write about things that I consider to be helpful to others. I am super excited to be a part of Confessions Of a Novice Writer and I hope you enjoy my posts. You can read more about me at https://www.facebook.com/www.withoutalabel.me.

Blessings,

Kimmy

My Tips for Running a Successful Blog and Generating Website Traffic

I have been asked by many of my readers to share my tips on running a successful blog and how to generate website traffic (bring in more readers). I must stress to you that I am a new blogger. I have been researching blogging only since January of this year. I started reading books on blogging and have found three great ones that I constantly refer to…

View original post 971 more words

What do you have to say?

