Changing My Priorities #God #Dog #Love | Without A Label.

This is a post about my sweet old chocolate lab Harley. I would really appreciate you reading it and if you happen to pray please pray for her. She is having a rough time with walking, standing up, has a neurological disorder, and lot’s of other things going on. I am in the process of finding out weather or not I need to put her down. In the mean time I am doing everything in my power to keep her happy and free from pain. Thank you in advance for your comments. thoughts, and prayers. Much love to you all!

Kimmy

Comments
  1. Nizy says:

    Praying for Harley…. dear..

    • Nizy, you are the absolute best. Im so sorry for taking so long to respond to your comments. I think that it is just taking a while for me to grieve and get used to Lucy. I am so very blessed to have such a wonderful friend like you who prays for me and my loved ones. I am praying for you too. I love you my dear sister friend and I will get back to posting just as soon as I don’t cry so much when I write =D. Mwah and hugs!
      God bless you dear sweet soul,
      Kimmy

What do you have to say?

